<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"><channel><title>UK Capital Intelligence evidence feed</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/</link><description>Dated, source-labelled UK funding, procurement and registry evidence. Not a complete market census or investment advice.</description><language>en-gb</language><lastBuildDate>Wed, 19 Aug 2026 12:00:00 GMT</lastBuildDate>
  <item><title>Patchwork Health — Provision of Doctors Appraisal and Revalidation Software</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-5df756df-1c05-49d3-9d72-aae960165175-911213</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-5df756df-1c05-49d3-9d72-aae960165175-911213</guid><pubDate>Wed, 19 Aug 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Provision of Doctors Appraisal and Revalidation Software. County Durham and Darlington NHS Foundation Trust · £144,640 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Faculty AI — NPCC ANPR Analytics Tool</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-c04981cd-2522-4c06-ad1b-9f7e1ca6aa87-910527</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-c04981cd-2522-4c06-ad1b-9f7e1ca6aa87-910527</guid><pubDate>Thu, 13 Aug 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: NPCC ANPR Analytics Tool. POLICE DIGITAL SERVICE · £527,498 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Accurx — Contract for the Provision of an SMS Messaging Solution for NHS Norfolk and Suffolk ICB on behalf of the GP Practices</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-ca5b323d-ed29-48b5-8d91-54aec08baabb-903869</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-ca5b323d-ed29-48b5-8d91-54aec08baabb-903869</guid><pubDate>Mon, 13 Jul 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Contract for the Provision of an SMS Messaging Solution for NHS Norfolk and Suffolk ICB on behalf of the GP Practices. NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT · £454,781 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Kraken Technology Group — Series B · $175 million</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00339</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00339</guid><pubDate>Thu, 09 Jul 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series B · $175 million. Digital Transformation Capital Partners (DTCP), British Business Bank, NATO Innovation Fund (NIF), Rheinmetall, Inocea Group · +6 more Source: Techfundingnews. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Birdie — Electronic Scheduling Service for the Home 1st Reablement Team</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-b928b0d7-5b55-4e97-9aab-8829d9273d37-904827</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-b928b0d7-5b55-4e97-9aab-8829d9273d37-904827</guid><pubDate>Mon, 06 Jul 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Electronic Scheduling Service for the Home 1st Reablement Team. Milton Keynes Council · £94,080 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Multiverse — RUGCON - Apprenticeships and Associated Training</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-8d914fa7-7aaf-4b35-9970-01ff8ad46022-903489</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-8d914fa7-7aaf-4b35-9970-01ff8ad46022-903489</guid><pubDate>Thu, 25 Jun 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: RUGCON - Apprenticeships and Associated Training. RUGBY BOROUGH COUNCIL · £46,000 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Plentific — Customer Portal Contract 2026</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-f7c596fa-4f57-4097-a54a-0eb05c2c5985-903466</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-f7c596fa-4f57-4097-a54a-0eb05c2c5985-903466</guid><pubDate>Thu, 25 Jun 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Customer Portal Contract 2026. WEST KENT HOUSING ASSOCIATION · £187,850 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Connected Kerb — Provision of Preventative and Reactive Maintenance - Electrical Vehicle Charging Points 2026 - 2029</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-473dfe89-6868-4f71-b617-c467413d369f-903404</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-473dfe89-6868-4f71-b617-c467413d369f-903404</guid><pubDate>Wed, 24 Jun 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Provision of Preventative and Reactive Maintenance - Electrical Vehicle Charging Points 2026 - 2029. Dover District Council · £53,655 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Aveni.ai — Series B · £12M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00044</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00044</guid><pubDate>Mon, 08 Jun 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series B · £12M. PXN Ventures, Puma Growth Partners, Lloyds Banking Group, Nationwide, Scottish Enterprise Source: Thesaasnews. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Fuse Energy — Series B extension (&quot;Series B-II&quot;) · EUR 25M / $30M (Tracxn lists $29.03M)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00263</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00263</guid><pubDate>Thu, 04 Jun 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series B extension (&quot;Series B-II&quot;) · EUR 25M / $30M (Tracxn lists $29.03M). 20VC, Collaborative Fund (new investors), Balderton Capital, Lowercarbon Capital (existing backers, continuing) Source: EU-Startups. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Semble — Series C · £30M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00592</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00592</guid><pubDate>Thu, 04 Jun 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series C · £30M. Revaia, Partech, Mercia Ventures, Octopus Ventures Source: Techfundingnews. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Oxford Quantum Circuits — Series C · £260m (~$350m / €301m)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00490</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00490</guid><pubDate>Mon, 01 Jun 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series C · £260m (~$350m / €301m). Bullhound Capital, British Business Bank, Fynveur (advised by Invus), COFIDES, Alpha Edison · +7 more Source: Tech. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Nexeon — Strategic investment · undisclosed</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00422</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00422</guid><pubDate>Thu, 28 May 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Strategic investment · undisclosed. Honda (Honda Xcelerator Ventures) Source: Nexeonglobal. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Thought Machine — Growth (tier-1 bank strategic investment) · £30M (£9M primary convertible loan notes + £21M secondary)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00646</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00646</guid><pubDate>Wed, 27 May 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Growth (tier-1 bank strategic investment) · £30M (£9M primary convertible loan notes + £21M secondary). Undisclosed Tier 1 bank (also a Thought Machine client) Source: Fintechfutures. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Elliptic — Series D · $120M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00207</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00207</guid><pubDate>Tue, 12 May 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series D · $120M. One Peak, Nasdaq Ventures, Deutsche Bank, British Business Bank, J.P. Morgan · +2 more Source: Elliptic. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Isomorphic Labs — Series B · $2.1B</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00328</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00328</guid><pubDate>Tue, 12 May 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series B · $2.1B. Thrive Capital, Alphabet, GV, MGX, Temasek · +2 more Source: Isomorphiclabs. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Fresha — Series C · $152.5M total Series C (initial $100M + $52.5M extension); plus $80M growth investment May 2026</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00252</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00252</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 May 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series C · $152.5M total Series C (initial $100M + $52.5M extension); plus $80M growth investment May 2026. General Atlantic, Michael Lahyani, BECO Capital, Partech, Target Global · +2 more Source: PR Newswire. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Primer — Series C · $100M (€86.2M)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00535</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00535</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 May 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series C · $100M (€86.2M). Sofina, Peak XV Partners, Balderton, Accel, ICONIQ · +2 more Source: Primer. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Multiverse — 001327 Apprenticeships (Data Literacy Pilot)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-953c9085-09b8-4bad-a552-836014cf68a9-894497</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-953c9085-09b8-4bad-a552-836014cf68a9-894497</guid><pubDate>Fri, 24 Apr 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: 001327 Apprenticeships (Data Literacy Pilot). Yorkshire Purchasing Organisation · £104,000 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Cloudsmith — Series C · $72M (€61.5M)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00131</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00131</guid><pubDate>Thu, 23 Apr 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series C · $72M (€61.5M). TCV, Insight Partners Source: Tech.eu. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Red Sift — WP2289 - DNS Check (Basic Monitoring)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-b48e0c0f-4d51-471b-85f0-8b62c6020122-892767</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-b48e0c0f-4d51-471b-85f0-8b62c6020122-892767</guid><pubDate>Tue, 14 Apr 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: WP2289 - DNS Check (Basic Monitoring). DSIT · £828,000 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>VivaCity Labs — Traffic Sensors</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-d615e7b9-3c8d-4180-b1ef-b6b8c21ed7a1-892856</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-d615e7b9-3c8d-4180-b1ef-b6b8c21ed7a1-892856</guid><pubDate>Tue, 14 Apr 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Traffic Sensors. NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL · £194,858 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Multiverse — Provision of Apprenticeships</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-93cd0d0d-fd84-4ccd-a128-afe772de1f17-892329</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-93cd0d0d-fd84-4ccd-a128-afe772de1f17-892329</guid><pubDate>Thu, 09 Apr 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Provision of Apprenticeships. Police, Fire &amp; Crime Commissioner for Staffordshire · £248,200 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Ebury — Growth · £550m</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00191</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00191</guid><pubDate>Wed, 01 Apr 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Growth · £550m. Centerbridge Partners, Santander, Vitruvian Partners, 83North Source: Santander. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>9fin — Series C · $170M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00001</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00001</guid><pubDate>Tue, 31 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series C · $170M. HarbourVest, CPP Investments, Redalpine, Highland Europe, Spark Capital · +1 more Source: PR Newswire. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>AccessPay — PE majority investment · undisclosed</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00008</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00008</guid><pubDate>Tue, 31 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: PE majority investment · undisclosed. Accel-KKR Source: Accesspay. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Patchwork Health — E-Job Planning System</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-477096c4-75f4-45bc-a9d1-3d6cbc7723ce-888062</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-477096c4-75f4-45bc-a9d1-3d6cbc7723ce-888062</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: E-Job Planning System. GATESHEAD HEALTH N H S FOUNDATION TRUST · £39,840 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>VivaCity Labs — Provision of traffic monitoring sensors and data collection</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-2b64ea0d-5397-4bcb-a66b-8e131ab8d53b-889920</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-2b64ea0d-5397-4bcb-a66b-8e131ab8d53b-889920</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Provision of traffic monitoring sensors and data collection. North Northamptonshire Council · £64,215 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Signal AI — Media Monitoring Services</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-ce460e6b-920b-46dc-ae3e-e96cce5e4706-889540</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-ce460e6b-920b-46dc-ae3e-e96cce5e4706-889540</guid><pubDate>Fri, 20 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Media Monitoring Services. COMPETITION AND MARKETS AUTHORITY · £27,424 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>iProov — Biometric Remote Enrolment Trials</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-ca6990b0-0641-40f2-8e65-6d1698cce9a1-888926</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-ca6990b0-0641-40f2-8e65-6d1698cce9a1-888926</guid><pubDate>Tue, 17 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Biometric Remote Enrolment Trials. Home Office · £75,000 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Synthesia — Pilot of AI video generation tool</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-6ead1e1b-37d6-4efb-8df4-bd3f677a9c35-888839</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-6ead1e1b-37d6-4efb-8df4-bd3f677a9c35-888839</guid><pubDate>Tue, 17 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Pilot of AI video generation tool. H M REVENUE &amp; CUSTOMS · £146,160 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Chorus Intelligence — Growth/buyout (PE) · £15M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00122</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00122</guid><pubDate>Mon, 16 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Growth/buyout (PE) · £15M. Maven Capital Partners (UK Regional Buyout Fund II) Source: Mavencp. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Chorus Intelligence — SFO/Intel/Chorus Analyse</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-44d09b8a-a6a3-4d9a-a95b-48d39d582da6-888407</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-44d09b8a-a6a3-4d9a-a95b-48d39d582da6-888407</guid><pubDate>Thu, 12 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: SFO/Intel/Chorus Analyse. SERIOUS FRAUD OFFICE · £29,000 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>iProov — AoF UK Border Trials</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-44e0c7f9-cd08-4c18-a383-6cdc870e5d79-888326</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-44e0c7f9-cd08-4c18-a383-6cdc870e5d79-888326</guid><pubDate>Thu, 12 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: AoF UK Border Trials. Home Office · £8,000,000 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Nscale — Series C · $2B</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00443</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00443</guid><pubDate>Sun, 01 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series C · $2B. Aker ASA, 8090 Industries, Astra Capital Management, Citadel, Dell · +5 more Source: Nscale. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Oxa — Series D · $103M (£77M)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00485</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00485</guid><pubDate>Sun, 01 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series D · $103M (£77M). UK National Wealth Fund, NVentures (NVIDIA) Source: Tech. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Tropic Biosciences — Series C · $105M / €91.3M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00672</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00672</guid><pubDate>Sun, 01 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series C · $105M / €91.3M. Forbion (Bioeconomy Fund), Corteva (Corteva Catalyst), Just Climate, IQ Capital, ABN Amro · +7 more Source: Bio. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Plentific — Customer Portal</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-601f3738-36b7-4071-8d0b-71443b11bdcb-886158</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-601f3738-36b7-4071-8d0b-71443b11bdcb-886158</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Feb 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Customer Portal. STOCKPORT HOMES LIMITED · £184,554 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>GeoPura — Lower Thames Crossing - Low Carbon Hydrogen</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-73607517-68f9-4154-b585-b2b5dc5e5824-885679</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-73607517-68f9-4154-b585-b2b5dc5e5824-885679</guid><pubDate>Tue, 24 Feb 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Lower Thames Crossing - Low Carbon Hydrogen. National Highways Limited · £32,600,000 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>tem. — Series B · $75M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00638</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00638</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Feb 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series B · $75M. Lightspeed Venture Partners, Hitachi Ventures, Voyager Ventures, Schroders Capital, Allianz · +3 more Source: TechCrunch. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Connected Kerb — EV Chargers Knoll Road Camberley</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-11eed27c-85b9-407e-ae89-ce5501c136c0-882565</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-11eed27c-85b9-407e-ae89-ce5501c136c0-882565</guid><pubDate>Fri, 06 Feb 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: EV Chargers Knoll Road Camberley. Surrey Heath Borough Council · £30,000 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>APEXX Global — Growth equity (post-Series B) · Up to $10M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00020</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00020</guid><pubDate>Thu, 05 Feb 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Growth equity (post-Series B) · Up to $10M. Finch Capital, None reported Source: Global. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Lawhive — Series B · $60M / £44M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00352</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00352</guid><pubDate>Thu, 05 Feb 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series B · $60M / £44M. Mitch Rales (Danaher co-founder), TQ Ventures, GV, Balderton Capital, Jigsaw · +2 more Source: Fortune. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>ElevenLabs — Series D · $500M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00203</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00203</guid><pubDate>Wed, 04 Feb 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series D · $500M. Sequoia Capital, a16z, ICONIQ Growth, NEA Source: Cnbc. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Artificial Labs — Series B · $45m</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00034</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00034</guid><pubDate>Tue, 03 Feb 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series B · $45m. CommerzVentures, Move Capital Fund I, Augmentum Fintech, 6 Degrees Capital, FOM · +1 more Source: Business Wire. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Allica Bank — Series D · $155m</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00018</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00018</guid><pubDate>Sun, 01 Feb 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series D · $155m. Ventura Capital, GLG, Sona Asset Management, TCV, Blue Owl Source: Fintechfutures. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Encord — Series C · $60M (£44.4M)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00213</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00213</guid><pubDate>Sun, 01 Feb 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series C · $60M (£44.4M). Wellington Management Source: Startupmag. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Satellite Vu — Series B · undisclosed (amount not publicly reported)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00578</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00578</guid><pubDate>Sun, 01 Feb 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series B · undisclosed (amount not publicly reported). NATO Innovation Fund, British Business Bank, Space Frontiers Fund II (SPARX), Presto Tech Horizons, Molten Ventures · +6 more Source: Tracxn. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Wayve — Series D · $1.2B (core round; ~$1.5B incl. Uber&apos;s milestone-based capital)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00694</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00694</guid><pubDate>Sun, 01 Feb 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series D · $1.2B (core round; ~$1.5B incl. Uber&apos;s milestone-based capital). Eclipse, Balderton Capital, SoftBank Vision Fund 2, Microsoft, NVIDIA · +4 more Source: Wayve. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Multiverse — AI &amp; Data Apprenticeships</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-3db7b09e-96c4-4061-a01c-610d4b643953-881444</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-3db7b09e-96c4-4061-a01c-610d4b643953-881444</guid><pubDate>Fri, 30 Jan 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: AI &amp; Data Apprenticeships. Southend-on-sea Borough Council · £714,000 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Automata — Series C · $45M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00042</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00042</guid><pubDate>Thu, 29 Jan 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series C · $45M. Dimension, Danaher Ventures, Tru Arrow Partners, Octopus Ventures, Entrepreneurs First Source: Tech. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Summize — Growth (not literally lettered by any primary source) · $50m (also reported as £40m)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00628</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00628</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Jan 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Growth (not literally lettered by any primary source) · $50m (also reported as £40m). No single lead named in press, Kennet Partners, Federated Hermes Private Equity (new), Maven Capital Partners, YFM Equity Partners (existing, follow-on) Source: Axios. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Faculty AI — AI Pilot Services Partner</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-42988142-10a5-4016-a7cf-c4c1efaf6b00-878656</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-42988142-10a5-4016-a7cf-c4c1efaf6b00-878656</guid><pubDate>Mon, 26 Jan 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: AI Pilot Services Partner. Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government · £4,500,000 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Synthesia — Series E · $200M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00636</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00636</guid><pubDate>Mon, 26 Jan 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series E · $200M. GV (Google Ventures), NEA, Accel, Kleiner Perkins, NVentures · +6 more Source: Synthesia. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Stream (formerly Wagestream) — Series D · $90m</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00624</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00624</guid><pubDate>Tue, 20 Jan 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series D · $90m. Sofina, Better Society Capital Source: Techfundingnews. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Faculty AI — Digital Decision Accelerators for Defence (DDAD), UK6 Contract Award Notification (CAN)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-7aafc1b3-ff70-4d93-a920-a3e9100923f2-879173</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-7aafc1b3-ff70-4d93-a920-a3e9100923f2-879173</guid><pubDate>Wed, 14 Jan 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Digital Decision Accelerators for Defence (DDAD), UK6 Contract Award Notification (CAN). MINISTRY OF DEFENCE · £1 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Nuclera — Series C extension · $12M additional (Series C total $87M)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00445</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00445</guid><pubDate>Tue, 13 Jan 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series C extension · $12M additional (Series C total $87M). Elevage Medical Technologies, Jonathan Milner, British Patient Capital, GK Goh Source: Nuclera. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Swap — Series C · $100M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00634</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00634</guid><pubDate>Wed, 07 Jan 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series C · $100M. DST Global, ICONIQ Source: TechCrunch. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Quantum Motion — Series C · $160m (~£120m)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00551</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00551</guid><pubDate>Thu, 01 Jan 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series C · $160m (~£120m). DCVC, Kembara Source: Quantummotion. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Kraken Technologies — Growth · $1bn (at $8.65bn valuation)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00338</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00338</guid><pubDate>Tue, 30 Dec 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Growth · $1bn (at $8.65bn valuation). D1 Capital Partners, Fidelity International, Durable Capital Partners, Ontario Teachers&apos; Pension Plan (Teachers&apos; Venture Growth), Origin Energy Source: Siliconangle. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Accurx — Provision of an Online Consultation, SMS Messaging and Appointment Booking Solution for NHS North Central London ICB</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-3633491f-25f0-4073-a10d-283251859cb9-876972</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-3633491f-25f0-4073-a10d-283251859cb9-876972</guid><pubDate>Mon, 22 Dec 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Provision of an Online Consultation, SMS Messaging and Appointment Booking Solution for NHS North Central London ICB. NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT · £3,632,068 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Fuse Energy — Series B · $70M (also reported as EUR 59M / GBP 50M)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00264</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00264</guid><pubDate>Thu, 18 Dec 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series B · $70M (also reported as EUR 59M / GBP 50M). Balderton Capital, Lowercarbon Capital, QuantumLight (Nik Storonsky&apos;s fund), Lakestar, Ribbit Capital Source: Sifted. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Ben — Series B · $27.5M (£20.8M)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00059</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00059</guid><pubDate>Wed, 17 Dec 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series B · $27.5M (£20.8M). Mercia Ventures, Atomico, Cherry Ventures, DN Capital, Seedcamp · +1 more Source: Siit. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Plentific — Repairs and Asset Management Platform Provider (Software)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-8c888ffc-147f-418f-8a3e-362f3df07bf2-875843</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-8c888ffc-147f-418f-8a3e-362f3df07bf2-875843</guid><pubDate>Mon, 15 Dec 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Repairs and Asset Management Platform Provider (Software). HABINTEG HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED · £505,535 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Accurx — Provision of an appointment booking solution for NHS Somerset ICB</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-1e40633e-3363-44f5-9f9c-1c510b8ddf4d-873472</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-1e40633e-3363-44f5-9f9c-1c510b8ddf4d-873472</guid><pubDate>Thu, 11 Dec 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Provision of an appointment booking solution for NHS Somerset ICB. NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT · £239,613 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Accurx — Provision of Digital tools for NHS North East and North Cumbria ICB</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-bdfe9067-5c9f-40b2-9dc7-f1a0cbab1bfd-864828</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-bdfe9067-5c9f-40b2-9dc7-f1a0cbab1bfd-864828</guid><pubDate>Fri, 05 Dec 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Provision of Digital tools for NHS North East and North Cumbria ICB. NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT · £2,428,868 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Accurx — Provision of an Appointment Booking tool for NHS Shropshire,Telford and Wrekin ICB</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-626f7118-b996-438e-a061-f710562e9426-873791</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-626f7118-b996-438e-a061-f710562e9426-873791</guid><pubDate>Thu, 04 Dec 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Provision of an Appointment Booking tool for NHS Shropshire,Telford and Wrekin ICB. NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT · £209,606 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>PolyAI — Series D · $86M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00527</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00527</guid><pubDate>Mon, 01 Dec 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series D · $86M. Georgian, Hedosophia, Khosla Ventures, NVentures (Nvidia), British Business Bank · +5 more Source: Poly. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Faculty AI — Home Office Artificial Intelligence (AI) Infrastructure Delivery Partner.</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-3fd991c0-ad8e-4982-9eed-067274197845-873935</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-3fd991c0-ad8e-4982-9eed-067274197845-873935</guid><pubDate>Fri, 28 Nov 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Home Office Artificial Intelligence (AI) Infrastructure Delivery Partner.. Home Office · £600,000 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Multiverse — Apprenticeships and Associated Training</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-39617a8d-f504-4a3b-bede-42bbfa7e9b81-872936</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-39617a8d-f504-4a3b-bede-42bbfa7e9b81-872936</guid><pubDate>Thu, 20 Nov 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Apprenticeships and Associated Training. CASTLE POINT BOROUGH COUNCIL · £258,000 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Artios Pharma — Series D · $115M / €99M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00035</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00035</guid><pubDate>Sat, 01 Nov 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series D · $115M / €99M. not specified in source for Series D Source: Globenewswire. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>ORCA Computing — Series B · $37m</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00470</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00470</guid><pubDate>Sat, 01 Nov 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series B · $37m. Temasek, Baillie Gifford, NVentures, QIA, Morgan Stanley Source: Thequantuminsider. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Zilch — Series D · $175m (debt + equity)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00723</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00723</guid><pubDate>Sat, 01 Nov 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series D · $175m (debt + equity). KKCG, BNF Capital Source: Zilch. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>BMLL Technologies — Acquisition (majority stake) · ~$250M enterprise value (Bloomberg-reported; parties describe financial terms as undisclosed)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00075</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00075</guid><pubDate>Mon, 27 Oct 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Acquisition (majority stake) · ~$250M enterprise value (Bloomberg-reported; parties describe financial terms as undisclosed). Nordic Capital (acquirer) Source: Bloomberg. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>nPlan — Series B · $16M (£11.9M)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00440</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00440</guid><pubDate>Fri, 17 Oct 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series B · $16M (£11.9M). CapHorn, Chevron Technology Ventures, Suffolk Technologies (co-leads), GV, Pentech Ventures · +1 more Source: Nplan. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Plentific — Social Housing Asset Management and Resident Engagement Platform</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-0aa2d6bd-181c-4bab-aecf-e038203847df-867804</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-0aa2d6bd-181c-4bab-aecf-e038203847df-867804</guid><pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Social Housing Asset Management and Resident Engagement Platform. WANDLE HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED · £76,150 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>GoCardless — DDaT25358</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-3740c5ec-8237-4299-98ac-56f08f981ff6-866318</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-3740c5ec-8237-4299-98ac-56f08f981ff6-866318</guid><pubDate>Fri, 03 Oct 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: DDaT25358. UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED · £239,487 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Dexory — Series C · $165M ($100M equity + $65M debt from Bootstrap Europe)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00182</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00182</guid><pubDate>Wed, 01 Oct 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series C · $165M ($100M equity + $65M debt from Bootstrap Europe). Eurazeo (Growth team), LTS Growth, Endeavor Catalyst, DTCP, Atomico · +4 more Source: Dexory. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Accurx — Contract for the Provision of Patient Communication tool for NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes Integrated Care Board</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-fc819783-dadb-4f4a-963b-ff5f4a92fef5-861243</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-fc819783-dadb-4f4a-963b-ff5f4a92fef5-861243</guid><pubDate>Tue, 30 Sep 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Contract for the Provision of Patient Communication tool for NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes Integrated Care Board. NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT · £1,101,144 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Nscale — Series B · $1.1B</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00444</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00444</guid><pubDate>Thu, 25 Sep 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series B · $1.1B. Aker ASA, Nvidia, Microsoft, OpenAI, Dell · +7 more Source: Nscale. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Mimica — Series B · $26.2M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00380</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00380</guid><pubDate>Wed, 24 Sep 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series B · $26.2M. Paladin Capital Group, Khosla Ventures, LGVP, Entrepreneur First Source: Mimica. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Signal AI — Growth · $165M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00594</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00594</guid><pubDate>Wed, 24 Sep 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Growth · $165M. Battery Ventures Source: Signal Ai. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Omnea — Series B · $50M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00455</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00455</guid><pubDate>Wed, 17 Sep 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series B · $50M. Insight Partners, Khosla Ventures, Accel, Point Nine, First Round Capital · +1 more Source: PR Newswire. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Nory — Series B · $37M (£27M)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00432</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00432</guid><pubDate>Tue, 16 Sep 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series B · $37M (£27M). Kinnevik, Accel, Base10 Partners, TriplePoint Capital, Samaipata Source: Completeaitraining. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Octopus Energy — Salary Sacrifice</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-d486ea2f-50bc-4106-86e0-bf08306ed145-863820</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-d486ea2f-50bc-4106-86e0-bf08306ed145-863820</guid><pubDate>Tue, 16 Sep 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Salary Sacrifice. Ashford Borough Council · £120,000 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Phasecraft — Series B · $34 million</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00517</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00517</guid><pubDate>Tue, 02 Sep 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series B · $34 million. Plural, Playground Global (existing investor), Novo Holdings (Quantum Fund), AlbionVC, Latitude (LocalGlobe&apos;s growth-stage sister fund under Phoenix Court Group — some press, e.g. Sifted, names this investor as &apos;LocalGlobe&apos;) · +1 more Source: Phasecraft. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>VivaCity Labs — The Supply, Installation and Maintenance of Multimodal Sensors</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-c62b3dbf-33f8-4923-8d4c-6a2b6755c30d-861761</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-c62b3dbf-33f8-4923-8d4c-6a2b6755c30d-861761</guid><pubDate>Tue, 02 Sep 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: The Supply, Installation and Maintenance of Multimodal Sensors. West Midlands Combined Authority · £54,310 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Charm Therapeutics — Series B · $80M / €68.5M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00116</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00116</guid><pubDate>Mon, 01 Sep 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series B · $80M / €68.5M. New Enterprise Associates (NEA), SR One, OrbiMed, F-Prime, Khosla Ventures · +1 more Source: Charmtx. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Fnality International — Series C · $136M (£99.7M)</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00244</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00244</guid><pubDate>Mon, 01 Sep 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series C · $136M (£99.7M). WisdomTree, Bank of America, Citi, KBC Group, Temasek · +11 more Source: Fnality. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Nivoda — Debt facility (non-equity, included for completeness) · $60M financing facility</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00427</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00427</guid><pubDate>Mon, 01 Sep 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Debt facility (non-equity, included for completeness) · $60M financing facility. i80 Group (lender), n/a Source: Techfundingnews. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Nothing — Series C · $200M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00434</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00434</guid><pubDate>Mon, 01 Sep 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series C · $200M. Tiger Global Source: Tech. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>SEON — Series C · $80M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00593</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00593</guid><pubDate>Mon, 01 Sep 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series C · $80M. Sixth Street Growth, IVP, Creandum, Firebolt, Hearst Source: Sixthstreet. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Tide — Growth · $120m+</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00651</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00651</guid><pubDate>Mon, 01 Sep 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Growth · $120m+. TPG (The Rise Fund), Apax Partners (Apax Digital Funds) Source: Fintechfutures. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Accurx — Contract for the provision of Accurx Gold Bundle , Bronze Bundle and Appointment Booking for NHS Hertfordshire and West Essex ICB</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-c453fb85-e7e5-467f-86f7-e628dc69831b-858763</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-c453fb85-e7e5-467f-86f7-e628dc69831b-858763</guid><pubDate>Fri, 29 Aug 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Contract for the provision of Accurx Gold Bundle , Bronze Bundle and Appointment Booking for NHS Hertfordshire and West Essex ICB. NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT · £1,991,157 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Multiverse — SCC0147IB</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-0feb80e4-0c6e-4fd6-9fbe-2204fcc8e6b0-861087</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-0feb80e4-0c6e-4fd6-9fbe-2204fcc8e6b0-861087</guid><pubDate>Thu, 28 Aug 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: SCC0147IB. SUFFOLK COUNTY COUNCIL · £180,000 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Attio — Series B · $52M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00038</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00038</guid><pubDate>Tue, 26 Aug 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series B · $52M. GV, Redpoint Ventures, Balderton Capital, Point Nine, 01 Advisors Source: PR Newswire. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Paragraf — Series C · $55M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00500</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00500</guid><pubDate>Mon, 25 Aug 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series C · $55M. Mubadala Capital ($35M for 12.8% stake), Amadeus Capital Partners, British Patient Capital, Cambridge Enterprise, IQ Capital · +6 more Source: Paragraf. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Chorus Intelligence — Chorus - Software License support and maintenance</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-7a32ddcc-2ac1-4f37-80b9-bdfe216d54ac-859454</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-7a32ddcc-2ac1-4f37-80b9-bdfe216d54ac-859454</guid><pubDate>Fri, 15 Aug 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Chorus - Software License support and maintenance. Police, Fire &amp; Crime Commissioner for Staffordshire · value not disclosed Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
  <item><title>Bumper — Series B extension · £8M</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00090</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#funding-FR-00090</guid><pubDate>Thu, 14 Aug 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Funding disclosure</category><description>Source fact: Series B extension · £8M. Autotech Ventures, Suzuki Global Ventures, Porsche Ventures, InMotion Ventures, Shell Ventures Source: Bumper. Match: funding_id joined to resolved canonical company.</description></item>
  <item><title>Accurx — Contract for the Provision of a Manual Online Consultation and Video Consultation Tool for NHS South West London ICB</title><link>https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-11f2ebcd-1e75-4791-b9cc-4d013b25a95f-858766</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://ukcapitalintelligence.co.uk/activity/#contract-11f2ebcd-1e75-4791-b9cc-4d013b25a95f-858766</guid><pubDate>Wed, 13 Aug 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><category>Public award notice</category><description>Source fact: Contract for the Provision of a Manual Online Consultation and Video Consultation Tool for NHS South West London ICB. NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT · £598,033 Source: Contracts Finder. Match: exact Companies House number from supplier identifier.</description></item>
</channel></rss>
