Coverage
16 companies
- Lead links
- 0
- Instruments
- Equity / unspecified
- Sourced relationships
- 16
- Distinct source URLs
- 14
- Crawl status
- Official page mapped
Sourced investor record
Public investment company portfolio source
Coverage
Official source
Evidence ledger
A link records a disclosed or retained research relationship; it does not imply a current holding. Every row exposes the source layer, observation date, match method and publication state. Exact dated matches link onward to the funding record.
Observed roles
Evidence threshold
This page meets the retained indexing threshold through an official portfolio URL, three or more linked companies or two distinct relationship-source URLs.
| Company | Role | Round | Date | Named sources | Match / state |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Satellite Vu | participant | Series B | 2026-02-01 | Tracxn ↗ · PitchBook ↗ · Cbinsights ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| BeZero Carbon | participant | Series C | 2024-01-01 | Sifted ↗ · Bezerocarbon ↗ · Moltenventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Paragraf | participant | Series B | 2022-03-01 | Paragraf ↗ · Moltenventures ↗ · Moltenventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| PrimaryBid | participant | Series C | 2022-02-01 | TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Crowdcube | participant | Series C | 2021-11-23 | Tech.eu ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Ieso Digital Health | participant | Series B | 2021-11-23 | TechCrunch ↗ · Business Wire ↗ · Info ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Lyst | participant | Series E | 2021-05-12 | TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Ably | participant | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Moltenventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Big Health | participant | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Moltenventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Form3 | participant | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Moltenventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Genesis Global | participant | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Moltenventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Revolut | participant | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Moltenventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Riverlane | participant | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Moltenventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Robin AI | participant | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Moltenventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Thought Machine | participant | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Moltenventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Zopa | participant | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Moltenventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
Recent linked companies
The most recently dated retained relationships are shown first; the complete sourced set remains in the ledger above.