← Directory

Dated evidence feed · latest 2026-08-19

Latest funding, procurement and registry evidence

A single chronology of 789 retained source events: evidence-qualified funding disclosures, Contracts Finder notices matched by exact company number, and only genuine before-and-after registry status observations. This is not a claim that every UK market event is covered.

Source fact

A funding or procurement record stated by the linked source.

Observed change

A retained before-and-after status observation; not an inferred event.

Absence

No row means no qualifying evidence was retained, not that nothing happened.

  1. Public award noticeSource fact

    Patchwork Health

    Provision of Doctors Appraisal and Revalidation Software

    County Durham and Darlington NHS Foundation Trust · £144,640

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  2. Public award noticeSource fact

    Faculty AI

    NPCC ANPR Analytics Tool

    POLICE DIGITAL SERVICE · £527,498

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  3. Public award noticeSource fact

    Accurx

    Contract for the Provision of an SMS Messaging Solution for NHS Norfolk and Suffolk ICB on behalf of the GP Practices

    NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT · £454,781

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  4. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Kraken Technology Group

    Series B · $175 million

    Digital Transformation Capital Partners (DTCP), British Business Bank, NATO Innovation Fund (NIF), Rheinmetall, Inocea Group · +6 more

    Techfundingnews ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  5. Public award noticeSource fact

    Birdie

    Electronic Scheduling Service for the Home 1st Reablement Team

    Milton Keynes Council · £94,080

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  6. Public award noticeSource fact

    Multiverse

    RUGCON - Apprenticeships and Associated Training

    RUGBY BOROUGH COUNCIL · £46,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  7. Public award noticeSource fact

    Plentific

    Customer Portal Contract 2026

    WEST KENT HOUSING ASSOCIATION · £187,850

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  8. Public award noticeSource fact

    Connected Kerb

    Provision of Preventative and Reactive Maintenance - Electrical Vehicle Charging Points 2026 - 2029

    Dover District Council · £53,655

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  9. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Aveni.ai

    Series B · £12M

    PXN Ventures, Puma Growth Partners, Lloyds Banking Group, Nationwide, Scottish Enterprise

  10. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Fuse Energy

    Series B extension ("Series B-II") · EUR 25M / $30M (Tracxn lists $29.03M)

    20VC, Collaborative Fund (new investors), Balderton Capital, Lowercarbon Capital (existing backers, continuing)

  11. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Semble

    Series C · £30M

    Revaia, Partech, Mercia Ventures, Octopus Ventures

  12. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Oxford Quantum Circuits

    Series C · £260m (~$350m / €301m)

    Bullhound Capital, British Business Bank, Fynveur (advised by Invus), COFIDES, Alpha Edison · +7 more

  13. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Nexeon

    Strategic investment · undisclosed

    Honda (Honda Xcelerator Ventures)

    Nexeonglobal ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  14. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Thought Machine

    Growth (tier-1 bank strategic investment) · £30M (£9M primary convertible loan notes + £21M secondary)

    Undisclosed Tier 1 bank (also a Thought Machine client)

  15. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Elliptic

    Series D · $120M

    One Peak, Nasdaq Ventures, Deutsche Bank, British Business Bank, J.P. Morgan · +2 more

  16. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Fresha

    Series C · $152.5M total Series C (initial $100M + $52.5M extension); plus $80M growth investment May 2026

    General Atlantic, Michael Lahyani, BECO Capital, Partech, Target Global · +2 more

  17. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Primer

    Series C · $100M (€86.2M)

    Sofina, Peak XV Partners, Balderton, Accel, ICONIQ · +2 more

    Primer ↗ · Sifted ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  18. Public award noticeSource fact

    Multiverse

    001327 Apprenticeships (Data Literacy Pilot)

    Yorkshire Purchasing Organisation · £104,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  19. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Cloudsmith

    Series C · $72M (€61.5M)

    TCV, Insight Partners

  20. Public award noticeSource fact

    Red Sift

    WP2289 - DNS Check (Basic Monitoring)

    DSIT · £828,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  21. Public award noticeSource fact

    VivaCity Labs

    Traffic Sensors

    NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL · £194,858

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  22. Public award noticeSource fact

    Multiverse

    Provision of Apprenticeships

    Police, Fire & Crime Commissioner for Staffordshire · £248,200

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  23. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Ebury

    Growth · £550m

    Centerbridge Partners, Santander, Vitruvian Partners, 83North

    Santander ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  24. Funding disclosureSource fact

    9fin

    Series C · $170M

    HarbourVest, CPP Investments, Redalpine, Highland Europe, Spark Capital · +1 more

    PR Newswire ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  25. Funding disclosureSource fact

    AccessPay

    PE majority investment · undisclosed

    Accel-KKR

    Accesspay ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  26. Public award noticeSource fact

    Patchwork Health

    E-Job Planning System

    GATESHEAD HEALTH N H S FOUNDATION TRUST · £39,840

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  27. Public award noticeSource fact

    VivaCity Labs

    Provision of traffic monitoring sensors and data collection

    North Northamptonshire Council · £64,215

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  28. Public award noticeSource fact

    Signal AI

    Media Monitoring Services

    COMPETITION AND MARKETS AUTHORITY · £27,424

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  29. Public award noticeSource fact

    iProov

    Biometric Remote Enrolment Trials

    Home Office · £75,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  30. Public award noticeSource fact

    Synthesia

    Pilot of AI video generation tool

    H M REVENUE & CUSTOMS · £146,160

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  31. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Chorus Intelligence

    Growth/buyout (PE) · £15M

    Maven Capital Partners (UK Regional Buyout Fund II)

    Mavencp ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  32. Public award noticeSource fact

    Chorus Intelligence

    SFO/Intel/Chorus Analyse

    SERIOUS FRAUD OFFICE · £29,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  33. Public award noticeSource fact

    iProov

    AoF UK Border Trials

    Home Office · £8,000,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  34. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Nscale

    Series C · $2B

    Aker ASA, 8090 Industries, Astra Capital Management, Citadel, Dell · +5 more

  35. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Oxa

    Series D · $103M (£77M)

    UK National Wealth Fund, NVentures (NVIDIA)

  36. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Tropic Biosciences

    Series C · $105M / €91.3M

    Forbion (Bioeconomy Fund), Corteva (Corteva Catalyst), Just Climate, IQ Capital, ABN Amro · +7 more

    Bio ↗ · UKTN ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  37. Public award noticeSource fact

    Plentific

    Customer Portal

    STOCKPORT HOMES LIMITED · £184,554

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  38. Public award noticeSource fact

    GeoPura

    Lower Thames Crossing - Low Carbon Hydrogen

    National Highways Limited · £32,600,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  39. Funding disclosureSource fact

    tem.

    Series B · $75M

    Lightspeed Venture Partners, Hitachi Ventures, Voyager Ventures, Schroders Capital, Allianz · +3 more

    TechCrunch ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  40. Public award noticeSource fact

    Connected Kerb

    EV Chargers Knoll Road Camberley

    Surrey Heath Borough Council · £30,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  41. Funding disclosureSource fact

    APEXX Global

    Growth equity (post-Series B) · Up to $10M

    Finch Capital, None reported

  42. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Lawhive

    Series B · $60M / £44M

    Mitch Rales (Danaher co-founder), TQ Ventures, GV, Balderton Capital, Jigsaw · +2 more

    Fortune ↗ · Law ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  43. Funding disclosureSource fact

    ElevenLabs

    Series D · $500M

    Sequoia Capital, a16z, ICONIQ Growth, NEA

  44. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Artificial Labs

    Series B · $45m

    CommerzVentures, Move Capital Fund I, Augmentum Fintech, 6 Degrees Capital, FOM · +1 more

  45. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Allica Bank

    Series D · $155m

    Ventura Capital, GLG, Sona Asset Management, TCV, Blue Owl

  46. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Encord

    Series C · $60M (£44.4M)

    Wellington Management

  47. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Satellite Vu

    Series B · undisclosed (amount not publicly reported)

    NATO Innovation Fund, British Business Bank, Space Frontiers Fund II (SPARX), Presto Tech Horizons, Molten Ventures · +6 more

  48. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Wayve

    Series D · $1.2B (core round; ~$1.5B incl. Uber's milestone-based capital)

    Eclipse, Balderton Capital, SoftBank Vision Fund 2, Microsoft, NVIDIA · +4 more

    Wayve ↗ · Cnbc ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  49. Public award noticeSource fact

    Multiverse

    AI & Data Apprenticeships

    Southend-on-sea Borough Council · £714,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  50. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Automata

    Series C · $45M

    Dimension, Danaher Ventures, Tru Arrow Partners, Octopus Ventures, Entrepreneurs First

    Tech ↗ · Htworld ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  51. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Summize

    Growth (not literally lettered by any primary source) · $50m (also reported as £40m)

    No single lead named in press, Kennet Partners, Federated Hermes Private Equity (new), Maven Capital Partners, YFM Equity Partners (existing, follow-on)

    Axios ↗ · Law ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  52. Public award noticeSource fact

    Faculty AI

    AI Pilot Services Partner

    Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government · £4,500,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  53. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Synthesia

    Series E · $200M

    GV (Google Ventures), NEA, Accel, Kleiner Perkins, NVentures · +6 more

  54. Public award noticeSource fact

    Faculty AI

    Digital Decision Accelerators for Defence (DDAD), UK6 Contract Award Notification (CAN)

    MINISTRY OF DEFENCE · £1

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  55. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Nuclera

    Series C extension · $12M additional (Series C total $87M)

    Elevage Medical Technologies, Jonathan Milner, British Patient Capital, GK Goh

    Nuclera ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  56. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Kraken Technologies

    Growth · $1bn (at $8.65bn valuation)

    D1 Capital Partners, Fidelity International, Durable Capital Partners, Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan (Teachers' Venture Growth), Origin Energy

  57. Public award noticeSource fact

    Accurx

    Provision of an Online Consultation, SMS Messaging and Appointment Booking Solution for NHS North Central London ICB

    NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT · £3,632,068

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  58. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Fuse Energy

    Series B · $70M (also reported as EUR 59M / GBP 50M)

    Balderton Capital, Lowercarbon Capital, QuantumLight (Nik Storonsky's fund), Lakestar, Ribbit Capital

  59. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Ben

    Series B · $27.5M (£20.8M)

    Mercia Ventures, Atomico, Cherry Ventures, DN Capital, Seedcamp · +1 more

    Siit ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  60. Public award noticeSource fact

    Plentific

    Repairs and Asset Management Platform Provider (Software)

    HABINTEG HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED · £505,535

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  61. Public award noticeSource fact

    Accurx

    Provision of an appointment booking solution for NHS Somerset ICB

    NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT · £239,613

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  62. Public award noticeSource fact

    Accurx

    Provision of Digital tools for NHS North East and North Cumbria ICB

    NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT · £2,428,868

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  63. Public award noticeSource fact

    Accurx

    Provision of an Appointment Booking tool for NHS Shropshire,Telford and Wrekin ICB

    NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT · £209,606

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  64. Funding disclosureSource fact

    PolyAI

    Series D · $86M

    Georgian, Hedosophia, Khosla Ventures, NVentures (Nvidia), British Business Bank · +5 more

    Poly ↗ · Sifted ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  65. Public award noticeSource fact

    Faculty AI

    Home Office Artificial Intelligence (AI) Infrastructure Delivery Partner.

    Home Office · £600,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  66. Public award noticeSource fact

    Multiverse

    Apprenticeships and Associated Training

    CASTLE POINT BOROUGH COUNCIL · £258,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  67. Funding disclosureSource fact

    ORCA Computing

    Series B · $37m

    Temasek, Baillie Gifford, NVentures, QIA, Morgan Stanley

  68. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Zilch

    Series D · $175m (debt + equity)

    KKCG, BNF Capital

  69. Funding disclosureSource fact

    BMLL Technologies

    Acquisition (majority stake) · ~$250M enterprise value (Bloomberg-reported; parties describe financial terms as undisclosed)

    Nordic Capital (acquirer)

  70. Funding disclosureSource fact

    nPlan

    Series B · $16M (£11.9M)

    CapHorn, Chevron Technology Ventures, Suffolk Technologies (co-leads), GV, Pentech Ventures · +1 more

    Nplan ↗ · Info ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  71. Public award noticeSource fact

    Plentific

    Social Housing Asset Management and Resident Engagement Platform

    WANDLE HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED · £76,150

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  72. Public award noticeSource fact

    GoCardless

    DDaT25358

    UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED · £239,487

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  73. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Dexory

    Series C · $165M ($100M equity + $65M debt from Bootstrap Europe)

    Eurazeo (Growth team), LTS Growth, Endeavor Catalyst, DTCP, Atomico · +4 more

    Dexory ↗ · Sifted ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  74. Public award noticeSource fact

    Accurx

    Contract for the Provision of Patient Communication tool for NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes Integrated Care Board

    NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT · £1,101,144

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  75. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Nscale

    Series B · $1.1B

    Aker ASA, Nvidia, Microsoft, OpenAI, Dell · +7 more

    Nscale ↗ · Cnbc ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  76. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Mimica

    Series B · $26.2M

    Paladin Capital Group, Khosla Ventures, LGVP, Entrepreneur First

  77. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Omnea

    Series B · $50M

    Insight Partners, Khosla Ventures, Accel, Point Nine, First Round Capital · +1 more

  78. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Nory

    Series B · $37M (£27M)

    Kinnevik, Accel, Base10 Partners, TriplePoint Capital, Samaipata

  79. Public award noticeSource fact

    Octopus Energy

    Salary Sacrifice

    Ashford Borough Council · £120,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  80. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Phasecraft

    Series B · $34 million

    Plural, Playground Global (existing investor), Novo Holdings (Quantum Fund), AlbionVC, Latitude (LocalGlobe's growth-stage sister fund under Phoenix Court Group — some press, e.g. Sifted, names this investor as 'LocalGlobe') · +1 more

  81. Public award noticeSource fact

    VivaCity Labs

    The Supply, Installation and Maintenance of Multimodal Sensors

    West Midlands Combined Authority · £54,310

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  82. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Charm Therapeutics

    Series B · $80M / €68.5M

    New Enterprise Associates (NEA), SR One, OrbiMed, F-Prime, Khosla Ventures · +1 more

  83. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Fnality International

    Series C · $136M (£99.7M)

    WisdomTree, Bank of America, Citi, KBC Group, Temasek · +11 more

  84. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Nivoda

    Debt facility (non-equity, included for completeness) · $60M financing facility

    i80 Group (lender), n/a

    Techfundingnews ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  85. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Nothing

    Series C · $200M

    Tiger Global

    Tech ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  86. Funding disclosureSource fact

    SEON

    Series C · $80M

    Sixth Street Growth, IVP, Creandum, Firebolt, Hearst

  87. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Tide

    Growth · $120m+

    TPG (The Rise Fund), Apax Partners (Apax Digital Funds)

    Fintechfutures ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  88. Public award noticeSource fact

    Accurx

    Contract for the provision of Accurx Gold Bundle , Bronze Bundle and Appointment Booking for NHS Hertfordshire and West Essex ICB

    NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT · £1,991,157

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  89. Public award noticeSource fact

    Multiverse

    SCC0147IB

    SUFFOLK COUNTY COUNCIL · £180,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  90. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Attio

    Series B · $52M

    GV, Redpoint Ventures, Balderton Capital, Point Nine, 01 Advisors

    PR Newswire ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  91. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Paragraf

    Series C · $55M

    Mubadala Capital ($35M for 12.8% stake), Amadeus Capital Partners, British Patient Capital, Cambridge Enterprise, IQ Capital · +6 more

  92. Public award noticeSource fact

    Chorus Intelligence

    Chorus - Software License support and maintenance

    Police, Fire & Crime Commissioner for Staffordshire · value not disclosed

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  93. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Bumper

    Series B extension · £8M

    Autotech Ventures, Suzuki Global Ventures, Porsche Ventures, InMotion Ventures, Shell Ventures

    Bumper ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  94. Public award noticeSource fact

    Accurx

    Contract for the Provision of a Manual Online Consultation and Video Consultation Tool for NHS South West London ICB

    NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT · £598,033

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  95. Public award noticeSource fact

    Red Sift

    Red Sift Certificates Subscription & OnDMARC

    THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION · £21,912

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  96. Public award noticeSource fact

    Faculty AI

    ANPR Find & Profile Maintain

    POLICE DIGITAL SERVICE · £578,050

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  97. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Fuse Energy

    Growth / bridge (no official stage label disclosed by any source found) · $10M

    Lowercarbon Capital, Balderton Capital, Multicoin Capital, Lakestar, Accel, Creandum, Ribbit Capital

  98. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Xelix

    Series B · $160M

    Insight Partners, Passion Capital, LocalGlobe

  99. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Numan

    Series B · $60M (£44.7M): $30M (£22.4M) equity + $27M (£20.1M) HSBC Innovation Banking growth debt

    Big Pi Ventures, Endeavor Catalyst, White Star Capital, Novator Partners, HSBC Innovation Banking UK (debt)

  100. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Quorso

    Growth · undisclosed (reportedly ~$30M)

    Summit Partners

    Summitpartners ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  101. Public award noticeSource fact

    Multiverse

    Award Notice for Data and Transformation Academy Under the Apprenticeships and Associated Training Framework, Agreement Number: 1086, YPO Contract Notice: 2023/S 000-005546

    UNIVERSITY OF CHESTER · £800,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  102. Public award noticeSource fact

    Chorus Intelligence

    Chorus Cloud Software Renewal

    Leicestershire Police · £86,200

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  103. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Laka

    Series B · €8.8m ($10.4m)

    Shift4Good, MS&AD Ventures, Ponooc, Achmea Innovation Fund, Autotech Ventures · +4 more

    EU-Startups ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  104. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Revolut

    Growth · $2.0bn

    Named investors not retained

    Finextra ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  105. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Runa (formerly WeGift)

    Growth (post-Series B) · £4.25M

    Puma Growth Partners (aggregating multiple Puma VCT vehicles, incl. Puma Alpha VCT), AlbionVC (referred to as 'Albion Ventures' in this round's press), CommerzVentures, 13books Capital (existing investors)

  106. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Kraken Technology Group

    Strategic/pre-Series-B investment (undisclosed round)

    NATO Innovation Fund (NIF), UK National Security Strategic Investment Fund (NSSIF), Superangel, SmartCap

    Fund ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  107. Funding disclosureSource fact

    PhysicsX

    Series B · $155M+ ($135M original Series B, Jun 2025 + NVentures-led extension, Nov 2025; exact extension amount undisclosed)

    Atomico, Temasek, Siemens, Applied Materials, July Fund · +2 more

  108. Public award noticeSource fact

    Accurx

    HNYICB - GP Practice Electronics Communications Platform

    NHS HUMBER & NORTH YORKSHIRE ICB · £1,414,998

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  109. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Definely

    Series B · $30M

    Revaia, Alumni Ventures, Beacon Capital, Clio

  110. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Treefera

    Series B · $30M

    Notion Capital, AlbionVC, Triple Point, Twin Path Ventures, Endeit Capital

    Treefera ↗ · UKTN ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  111. Funding disclosureSource fact

    MUBI

    Series F · $100M

    Sequoia Capital, Summit Partners (existing, largest institutional shareholder), TCV, Fidelity Investments, and others

  112. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Metaview

    Series B · $35M

    GV (Google Ventures), Plural, Vertex Ventures, Seedcamp, Coelius Capital

  113. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Zeelo

    Series B · $23M (€26.6M)

    Blue Earth Capital, Direttissima Growth Partners, Peter Bauer family office

  114. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Converge

    Series B · $22M (also reported as €19.4M / £16.9M in regional press covering the same round)

    ABN AMRO Sustainable Impact Fund (SIF), Climate Investment, TO Ventures, Force Over Mass Capital (existing), Move Energy, PI Impact, J-Impact (new)

  115. Public award noticeSource fact

    VivaCity Labs

    Intelligent Detection and Automated Turning Counts

    NEWCASTLE CITY COUNCIL · value not disclosed

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  116. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Whalar Group

    Other / ambiguous · undisclosed

    Marc Benioff, Shopify, Neal H. Moritz

  117. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Granola

    Series B · $43M

    NFDG (Nat Friedman & Daniel Gross), Lightspeed Venture Partners, Spark Capital

  118. Funding disclosureSource fact

    OrganOx

    Equity financing, 2nd private-placement closing (same program as above, incremental new money — not a fresh priced round) · ~$18M incremental (brought the financing program's cumulative total to $160M)

    New: Intuitive Ventures, Terumo Ventures, Piper Heartland Healthcare LLC

    Globenewswire ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  119. Public award noticeSource fact

    Multiverse

    Level 3 Data Literacy Apprenticeships

    MINISTRY OF DEFENCE · £720,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  120. Public award noticeSource fact

    Moneyhub

    Affordability Assessment for Individuals and Companies

    H M REVENUE & CUSTOMS · £23,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  121. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Hokodo

    Growth (post-Series-B) · €10M

    Korelya Capital, Opera Tech Ventures, Mundi Ventures, Notion Capital

    Global ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  122. Public award noticeSource fact

    Plentific

    Plentific System

    mhs homes group · £371,394

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  123. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Marshmallow

    Series C · $90m

    Portage, Portage Ventures, BlackRock, Columbia Lake Partners

  124. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Marshmallow

    Growth · $90M

    Portage, BlackRock, Columbia Lake Partners

  125. Funding disclosureSource fact

    incident.io

    Series B · £45.6M (~$96M total raised)

    Insight Partners

    Siit ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  126. Funding disclosureSource fact

    TransFICC

    Series B · $25M

    Citadel Securities, BlackFin Tech, AlbionVC, Citi, HSBC · +3 more

  127. Public award noticeSource fact

    Multiverse

    T1131 - Apprenticeship Training Provider DPS Call Off March 2025

    UNIVERSITY OF ESSEX · £400,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  128. Public award noticeSource fact

    Multiverse

    T1111 - Apprenticeship Training Provider - Sep 24

    UNIVERSITY OF ESSEX · £250,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  129. Funding disclosureSource fact

    CMR Surgical

    Series F · $200M (Series F, 2025); $600M (Series D, 2021)

    SoftBank Vision Fund 2 (Series D), Ally Bridge Group, Tencent, RPMI Railpen, LGT/Lightrock · +3 more

  130. Public award noticeSource fact

    Quantexa

    Provision of a Data Management and Counter Fraud Detection Software and Support

    Cabinet Office · £5,000,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  131. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Curve

    Series D · £37M (also reported as $47.9M)

    Hanaco Ventures, Fuel Ventures, IDC, Outward VC, Lord Stanley Fink

  132. Public award noticeSource fact

    Faculty AI

    Provision of analysis and up-skilling to support delivery of the future of migration and population statistics programme

    Office for National Statistics · £600,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  133. Public award noticeSource fact

    Multiverse

    CPT_25_26 Level 4 Data Analyst Apprenticeship

    National Audit Office · £30,000

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  134. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Quantexa

    Series F · $175M

    Teachers' Venture Growth (Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan), British Patient Capital, Warburg Pincus, Dawn Capital, BNY Mellon · +3 more

  135. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Rapyd

    Series F · $250m

    Fidelity Investments, Dragoneer Investment Group, General Catalyst, Coatue

  136. Public award noticeSource fact

    Quantexa

    UCR Entity Resolution

    H M REVENUE & CUSTOMS · £1,998,161

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  137. Funding disclosureSource fact

    OrganOx

    Equity financing, 1st closing · $142M

    HealthQuest Capital (new), Existing: BGF (£20M of this round specifically), Lauxera Capital Partners, University of Oxford, Technikos, Oxford Technology and Innovations Fund, Longwall Ventures. New: Sofina, Soleus Capital, Avidity Partners

  138. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Fluidstack

    Series A · $200M

    Named investors not retained

    Bloomberg ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  139. Public award noticeSource fact

    Oxa

    Sunderland Advanced Mobility Shuttle Research and Development Project

    Sunderland City Council · £305,415

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  140. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Luminance

    Series C · $75M

    Point72 Private Investments, Forestay Capital, RPS Ventures, Schroders Capital, March Capital · +2 more

  141. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Ori Industries (Ori)

    Growth · $140M

    Wa'ed Ventures (Saudi Aramco)

    Sifted ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  142. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Connected Kerb

    Series B · £65M (~€78M)

    National Wealth Fund, Aviva Investors, Tech Nation, Pathfinder Venture Partners, Armajaro Holdings

  143. Funding disclosureSource fact

    ElevenLabs

    Series C · $180M

    Andreessen Horowitz (a16z) and ICONIQ Growth, NEA, World Innovation Lab, Valor, Endeavor Catalyst Fund · +12 more

    TechCrunch ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  144. Public award noticeSource fact

    Peppy Health

    Menopause and Man's health app

    FINANCIAL OMBUDSMAN SERVICE LIMITED · £42,505

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  145. Public award noticeSource fact

    Plentific

    Resident Portal

    STOCKPORT HOMES LIMITED · £49,500

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  146. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Lindus Health

    Series B · $55M

    Balderton Capital, Visionaries Club, Creandum, firstminute Capital, Seedcamp

  147. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Cera Care

    Series C · $150M / £123M

    BDT & MSD Partners, Schroders Capital

  148. Public award noticeSource fact

    Accurx

    HNYICB - Online Consultation and Video Consultation

    NHS HUMBER & NORTH YORKSHIRE ICB · £217,213

    GOV.UK ↗exact Companies House number from supplier identifier · exact identifier · published projection
  149. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Monolith (Monolith AI)

    Series B · £21M

    Named investors not retained

    Ac ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published
  150. Funding disclosureSource fact

    NatureMetrics

    Series B · $25m (€24.3m)

    Just Climate, EDF Pulse Ventures, Monaco ReOcean Fund, 2150, BNP Paribas · +2 more

  151. Funding disclosureSource fact

    Unmind

    Series C · €30.6M

    TELUS Global Ventures, Project A, Felix Capital, Sapphire Ventures

  152. Funding disclosureSource fact

    BVNK

    Series B · $50M

    Haun Ventures, Coinbase Ventures, Scribble Ventures, DRW Venture Capital, Avenir · +1 more

    Bvnk ↗ · Fortune ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · source-linked · published