Coverage
12 companies
- Lead links
- 2
- Instruments
- Equity / unspecified
- Sourced relationships
- 12
- Distinct source URLs
- 16
- Crawl status
- Official page mapped
Sourced investor record
Oxford science portfolio source
Coverage
Official source
Evidence ledger
A link records a disclosed or retained research relationship; it does not imply a current holding. Every row exposes the source layer, observation date, match method and publication state. Exact dated matches link onward to the funding record.
Observed roles
Evidence threshold
This page meets the retained indexing threshold through an official portfolio URL, three or more linked companies or two distinct relationship-source URLs.
| Company | Role | Round | Date | Named sources | Match / state |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beacon Therapeutics | participant | Series B | 2024-07-01 | PR Newswire ↗ · Massbio ↗ · Oxfordscienceenterprises ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| PQShield | participant | Series B | 2024-06-01 | Pqshield ↗ · Sifted ↗ · UKTN ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Sitryx Therapeutics | lead | Series B (described in source as 'additional financing' - letter not explicit) | 2023-09-01 | Svhealthinvestors ↗ · Globenewswire ↗ · Oxfordscienceenterprises ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| OMass Therapeutics | participant | Series B | 2023-05-01 | UKTN ↗ · Thebusinessmagazine ↗ · Oxfordscienceenterprises ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| MiroBio | participant | Series B | 2022-06-01 | Biopharmadive ↗ · Ac ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| First Light Fusion | lead | Series C | 2022-02-14 | Firstlightfusion ↗ · Crunchbase ↗ · Firstlightfusion ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Genomics plc | participant | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Oxfordscienceenterprises ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Grey Wolf Therapeutics | participant | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Oxfordscienceenterprises ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| ORCA Computing | participant | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Oxfordscienceenterprises ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Oxford Quantum Circuits | participant | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Oxfordscienceenterprises ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Quantum Motion | participant | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Oxfordscienceenterprises ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Ultromics | participant | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Oxfordscienceenterprises ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
Recent linked companies
The most recently dated retained relationships are shown first; the complete sourced set remains in the ledger above.