Dated disclosed rounds · latest 2022-10-01
Later stage / growth
Bidstack Group
In-game advertising / adtech
- Companies House
- 04466195
- GLEIF LEI
- Not matched
- Latest evidence
- 2022-10-01
- Evidence snapshot
- 2026-09-03
Exact award notices · latest No exact award match
2026-08-15
Jun 2026
Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.
Evidence timeline
3 dated observations
Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.
RegistryRecord observation Status observed: Dissolved
Snapshot evidence only; this row does not claim the status changed on this date.
FundingSource fact Growth
$11M · 1 named investor
RegistryRegistry fact Company incorporated
BIDSTACK GROUP PLC · company 04466195
Latest disclosed round
Strategic growth investment (ambiguous - AIM-listed plc, not a formal VC Series round)
- Date
- 2022-10-01
- Amount
- USD 11m
- Sector
- Gaming / media / creator
- Companies House
- 04466195
- ONS region
- London
Evidence status
Directory ready
- Identity
- Verified
- Match
- High — exact company number and aligned registered name
- Operating status
- dissolved
- Data origins
- Core directory, Growth Network, Live Chris T D1
Capital network
1 linked investor
Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.
| Investor | Role | Date | Source | Match / state |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Irdeto | lead | 2022-10-01 | Techfundingnews ↗ · Esportsinsider ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
Funding record
1 disclosed round
Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.
| Date | Stage | Amount | Investors | Named sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-10-01 | Growth | $11M | Irdeto | Techfundingnews ↗ · Esportsinsider ↗ |
Companies House status and filing snapshot
BIDSTACK GROUP PLC
Exact company-number match from the public register. The retained status is Dissolved; do not assume this is a currently trading company. Filing dates and SIC codes are registry context, not a credit or investment-quality assessment.
Registered record
- Status
- Dissolved
- Company type
- Public limited Company
- Country of origin
- Not stated
- Incorporated
- 2002-06-20
- Dissolved
- 2025-06-26
- Company number
- 04466195
Filing context
- Accounts category
- Not stated
- Accounts made up to
- Not stated
- Next accounts due
- Not stated
- Confirmation made up to
- 2024-01-11
- Registry snapshot
- 2026-08-15
- Live check
- Bulk snapshot only
Traceability
Source trail
Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.