Coverage
57 companies
- Lead links
- 8
- Instruments
- Equity / unspecified
- Sourced relationships
- 57
- Distinct source URLs
- 26
- Crawl status
- Full official portfolio location pass
Sourced investor record
Official page exposes UK location
Coverage
Official source
Evidence ledger
A link records a disclosed or retained research relationship; it does not imply a current holding. Every row exposes the source layer, observation date, match method and publication state. Exact dated matches link onward to the funding record.
Observed roles
Evidence threshold
This page meets the retained indexing threshold through an official portfolio URL, three or more linked companies or two distinct relationship-source URLs.
| Company | Role | Round | Date | Named sources | Match / state |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Treefera | lead | Series B | 2025-06-03 | Treefera ↗ · UKTN ↗ · Sifted ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| YuLife | participant | Series C | 2022-07-07 | PR Newswire ↗ · Sifted ↗ · EU-Startups ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Paddle | participant | Series D | 2022-05-09 | TechCrunch ↗ · Paddle ↗ · Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| LandVault (formerly Admix) | Portfolio investor; participant | Series B | 2021-10-26 | Notioncapital ↗ · TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Stable | Portfolio investor; participant | Series A, Series B | 2022-05-26 | Notioncapital ↗ · Agfundernews ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Hokodo | Portfolio investor; lead | Series A, Series B, Growth | 2025-04-23 | Notioncapital ↗ · Sifted ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Panaseer | participant | Series B | 2021-05-01 | Panaseer ↗ · Tech.eu ↗ · PR Newswire ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Acin | Portfolio investor; lead | Series A | 2020-09-28 | Notioncapital ↗ · PR Newswire ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Element (Matrix / Element.io) | lead; participant | Series A, Series B | 2021-07-27 | TechCrunch ↗ · Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Vortexa | lead | Series A | 2019-02-01 | Vortexa ↗ · Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Triptease | Portfolio investor; lead | Seed, Series A, Series B, Series B extension | 2018-06-26 | Notioncapital ↗ · TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Dealflo | Portfolio investor; participant | Series A, Series B | 2017-02-27 | Notioncapital ↗ · UKTN ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Adbrain | Portfolio investor; lead | Seed, Series A, Series B | 2016-02-17 | Notioncapital ↗ · Finsmes ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Brightpearl | lead; participant | Series B, Series C, Growth | 2020-12-23 | TechCrunch ↗ · Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| FullCircl | Portfolio investor; participant | Series A, Series B, Series C | 2018-08-01 | Notioncapital ↗ · TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| NewVoiceMedia | participant | Series B, Series C | 2013-09-19 | TechCrunch ↗ · Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Apperio | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Arqit Quantum | participant | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Aslan | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Bound | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Cogna | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Currencycloud | participant | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| DataOps | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Dex | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Digital Mirror | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Easol | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Elevaate | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Ferovinum | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| FiveAI | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Futrli | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Glow | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| GoCardless | participant | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| GoodFit | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Griffin | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Hazy | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Idio | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Isembard | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| KisanHub | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Kraken Technologies | participant | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Esgtoday ↗ · Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Kraken Technology Group | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| M3ter | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Novatiq | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| OpenTrade | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Origin Benefits | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Outverse | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| ProFinda | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Scoota | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Shutl | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Smartup | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Star | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| StatusToday | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| TERN | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Topia | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Umony | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Virtualstock | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Vizolution | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Volo | Portfolio investor | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
Recent linked companies
The most recently dated retained relationships are shown first; the complete sourced set remains in the ledger above.