Coverage
27 companies
- Lead links
- 8
- Instruments
- Equity / unspecified
- Sourced relationships
- 27
- Distinct source URLs
- 62
- Crawl status
- Official page captured; UK verification required
Sourced investor record
Portfolio page does not expose a reliable location for every company
Coverage
Official source
Evidence ledger
A link records a disclosed or retained research relationship; it does not imply a current holding. Every row exposes the source layer, observation date, match method and publication state. Exact dated matches link onward to the funding record.
Observed roles
Evidence threshold
This page meets the retained indexing threshold through an official portfolio URL, three or more linked companies or two distinct relationship-source URLs.
| Company | Role | Round | Date | Named sources | Match / state |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Semble | participant | Series C | 2026-06-04 | Techfundingnews ↗ · UKTN ↗ · Partechpartners ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| LabGenius | participant | Series B | 2024-05-01 | Sifted ↗ · Tech.eu ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Biofidelity | participant | Series B | 2024-04-01 | PR Newswire ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Flock | lead | Series B | 2023-02-27 | TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Skin + Me | lead | Series B | 2023-01-01 | Beautymatter ↗ · Femtechinsider ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Orbex | participant | Series C | 2022-10-01 | Space ↗ · Finsmes ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Vitesse PSP | participant | Series B, Series C | 2024-05-21 | Ffnews ↗ · TechCrunch ↗ · Octopusventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Automata | lead | Series B, Series C | 2026-01-29 | Tech ↗ · TechCrunch ↗ · Tech ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Big Health | participant | Series C | 2022-01-01 | Finsmes ↗ · Bighealth ↗ · Octopusventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Ometria | participant | Series C | 2021-11-11 | TechCrunch ↗ · Infraviacapital ↗ · Octopusventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Permutive | participant | Series C | 2021-11-02 | Tech.eu ↗ · Finsmes ↗ · Octopusventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Allplants | participant | Series B | 2021-10-18 | TechCrunch ↗ · Privateequitywire ↗ · Just Food ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Elliptic | participant | Series C, Growth round (series label unconfirmed in sources, prior clean round was Series C) | 2026-05-01 | Elliptic ↗ · Coindesk ↗ · Elliptic ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Elvie | participant | Series C (extended) | 2021-09-07 | Business Wire ↗ · TechCrunch ↗ · Finsmes ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Olio | participant | Series B | 2021-09-05 | TechCrunch ↗ · Tech.eu ↗ · Octopusventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Peak (Peak AI) | participant | Series C | 2021-08-31 | Peak ↗ · Globenewswire ↗ · TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Origami Energy | participant | Series C | 2021-06-03 | UKTN ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| ManyPets (Bought By Many) | participant | Series D | 2021-06-01 | Eqtgroup ↗ · Commerzventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Cazoo | participant | Series C | 2020-03-23 | TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| By Miles | participant | Series A, Series B | 2020-05-22 | UKTN ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Trouva | lead | Series A, Series B | 2019-11-27 | TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Appear Here | lead | Series B | 2017-05-17 | TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Token.io | lead; participant | Series A, Series B, Series C | 2022-05-12 | Token ↗ · Tech.eu ↗ · TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Secret Escapes | lead | Series A | 2011-01-01 | Tech ↗ · Crunchbase ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Zoopla | lead | Series B | 2009-01-18 | Privateequitywire ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Definely | participant | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | UKTN ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
| Kraken Technologies | participant | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | Octopusventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutiondocumented · published |
Recent linked companies
The most recently dated retained relationships are shown first; the complete sourced set remains in the ledger above.